Bargaining Unit 1	
BUNC Member	James Zoes
(DBUR – Sacramento)	
BUNC Member	Stuart Bennett
(DBUR – Sacramento)	
BUNC Member	Beth Bartel
(DBUR – Sacramento)	
BUNC Member	Paul Garong
(DBUR – Sacramento)	
BUNC Member	John Moore
(DBUR – Coastal)	
BUNC Member	Jean Colyer
(DBUR – Southeast)	
BUNC Member	Carolyn Allis
(DBUR – Southwest)	
BUNC Member	Karen Devoll
(DBUR – Central)	
BUNC Member	Michael Ramos
(DBUR – Statewide)	
BUNC Member	Shelia Byars
(DBUR – Statewide)	
BUNC Member	Dolores Bonner
(CBUR – Administrative & Analytical))
BUNC Member	Cathy Reabold
(CBUR – Administrative & Analytical))
BUNC Member	Harry Price
(CBUR – Finance)	
BUNC Member	vacant
(CBUR – Finance)	
BUNC Member	Susan Rodriguez
(CBUR – Employment & Health Servi	ces)
BUNC Member	Joyce Wheeler-Owens
(CBUR – Employment & Health Servi	ces)
BUNC Member	Vincent Green
(CBUR – Information Technology)	
BUNC Member	Frank Askin
(CBUR – Information Technology)	
BUNC Member	Claudia Gambaro

(CBUR – Environmental & Consumer Protection)	
BUNC Member	vacant
(CBUR – Communications & Researc	h)
Alternate BUNC Member	Noreen Nelson
(DBUR – Sacramento)	
Alternate BUNC Member	Polly Coughlin
(DBUR – Sacramento)	
Alternate BUNC Member	Katherine Stockton
(DBUR – Coastal)	
Alternate BUNC Member	Angela Williams
(DBUR – Southeast)	
Alternate BUNC Member	Denise Quinn-Allen
(DBUR – Southwest)	
Alternate BUNC Member	Cheryl Butters
(DBUR – Central)	
Alternate BUNC Member	Rikki Bradley
(DBUR – Statewide)	
Alternate BUNC Member	Sean Harrison
(DBUR – Statewide)	
Alternate BUNC Member	vacant
(CBUR – Administrative & Analytical)
Alternate BUNC Member	vacant
(CBUR – Finance)	
Alternate BUNC Member	Cristen Harrington
(CBUR – Employment & Health Services)	
Alternate BUNC Member	Juralynne Mosley
(CBUR – Information Technology)	
Alternate BUNC Member	Eddie Isaacs
(CBUR – Environmental & Consumer	Protection)
Alternate BUNC Member	vacant
(CBUR – Communications & Researc	h)
Chair	Susan Rodriguez
Vice Chair	James Zoes
Alternate Vice Chair	Michael Ramos

Bargaining Unit 3

BUNC Member

Robert Holtz

BUNC Member	-
BUNC Member	9
BUNC Member	I
BUNC Member	
1st Alternate BUNC Member	I
2nd Alternate BUNC Member	I
3rd Alternate BUNC Member	I
Chair	I
Vice Chair	-
Alternate Vice Chair	I

Terry Hibbard Sue Knapp Barbara Guzman John Richards Eddtwanna Starks Keri Dea Maureen Thompson Robert Holtz Terry Hibbard Barbara Guzman

Bargaining Unit 4

BUNC Member	Karen Jefferies
BUNC Member	Tom Krieger
BUNC Member	Jose Eric Alcaraz
BUNC Member	Terry Gray
BUNC Member	Freda Legree
BUNC Member	Tonya Bealey
BUNC Member	Nickia Brisco
1st Alternate BUNC Member	Tammy Rodriguez
2nd Alternate BUNC Member	Jessica Poplin
3rd Alternate BUNC Member	Ida Martinac
4th Alternate BUNC Member	Kala Green
5th Alternate BUNC Member	Mindi Matsumoto
Chair	Karen Jefferies
Vice Chair	Tom Kriegar
Alternate Vice Chair	Jose Eric Alcaraz

Bargaining Unit 11

BUNC Member	
BUNC Member	
1st Alternate BUNC Member	
2nd Alternate BUNC Member	

Brad Willis Patrick Brodrick Albert Manfredini Aruna Abeygooneskera Gilsen Franco Virginia Hart Jeryl Douglas

3rd Alternate BUNC Member
Chair
Vice Chair
Alternate Vice Chair

Shawn Rivers Brad Willis Patrick Brodrick Albert Manfredini

Bargaining Unit 14

BUNC Member	Robert Vega
BUNC Member	Edward Page
BUNC Member	Howard Hall
BUNC Member	Jeffrey Fowler
Chair	Robert Vega
Vice Chair	Edward Page
Alternate Vice Chair	Howard Hall

Bargaining Unit 15

BUNC Member	Eric Murray
BUNC Member	Garth Underwood
BUNC Member	Alfredo Cortez
BUNC Member	Lisa Bocast
BUNC Member	Brent Andrews
1st Alternate BUNC Member	Kevin Quaife
2nd Alternate BUNC Member	Jesse Aranda
3rd Alternate BUNC Member	Deborah Donnelly
Chair	Eric Murray
Vice Chair	Garth Underwood
Alternate Vice Chair	Alfredo Cortez

Bargaining Unit 17

BUNC Member BUNC Member BUNC Member BUNC Member BUNC Member 1st Alternate BUNC Member 2nd Alternate BUNC Member Bob Mutebi Vanessa Seastrong Mary Naiboo Felicia Barbato Sheila Coonan Kat Sagastume Marston Dorrie Steadman

3rd Alternate BUNC Member
Chair
Vice Chair
Alternate Vice Chair

Elsa Monroe Vanessa Seastrong Mary Naidoo Bob Mutebi

Bargaining Unit 20

BUNC Member	Melissa Vartanian
BUNC Member	Heather Markovich
BUNC Member	Sarah Cooper
BUNC Member	Silas Wagner
BUNC Member	Oluwadamilola Kamson
1st Alternate BUNC Member	Karen Franklin
2nd Alternate BUNC Member	Bill Silletti
3rd Alternate BUNC Member	Helen Rangel
Chair	Melissa Vartanian
Vice Chair	Heather Markovich
Alternate Vice Chair	Sarah Cooper

Bargaining Unit 21

BUNC Member	Bobby Roy
BUNC Member	Monica Grimes
BUNC Member	Suzie Watts
BUNC Member	Eric Nelson
Chair	Bobby Roy
Vice Chair	Monica Grimes
Alternate Vice Chair	Suzie Watts

State Bar Bargaining Unit

Attorney – BUNC Member
Attorney – BUNC Member
Attorney – SF BUNC Member
Attorney – SF BUNC Member
General Unit – LA BUNC Member
General Unit – LA BUNC Member
General Unit – LA BUNC Member

Andrew Vasicek Shataka Shores-Brooks vacant vacant Jennifer Keefe Cantore Lita Abella Ivy Cheung

General Unit – SF BUNC Member	vacant
General Unit – SF BUNC Member	vacant
General Unit – SF BUNC Member	vacant
Chair	Andrew Vasicek
Vice Chair	Ivy Cheung
Alternate Vice Chair	Jennifer Keefe Cantore